Check Insurance

Mental Health Counselors

Key Staff Members

Our Staff

Charles Adams

Divisional President of Residential Services

Emily Woods, LMHC

Program Director

Stephanie Morris, RN

Director of Nursing

Keli Karbowski, LCSW

Director of Quality Assurance

Bridgette Fong, LMHC

Clinical Director

Asia Moncada, LCSW

Clinical Director

Josh Gray

Alumni Director

Brenna Elliott

Revenue Compliance Manager

Andrew Kaplan, LMFT


Lystra Lewis, LMFT

Primary Therapist

Gabriel King


Steve Sirlin, MSW


Anthony Tobia, MS


Todd Lamberg

Case Manager

Raquel Moya, MS

Admissions Counselor

Robert Norris, MS

Admissions Counselor

Anna Racicot

Wellness Coordinator